Assigning Different Practice Stadiums

User avatar
ThePurplePeopleEater
MVP
Posts: 629
Joined: Thu Aug 27, 2015 11:28 am
Location: Minneapolis, Minnesota

Assigning Different Practice Stadiums

Postby ThePurplePeopleEater » Sun Aug 25, 2019 5:37 pm

I remember in the 2015 mod, the Vikings would always play at TCF Bank Stadium in practice mode. How can I recreate this with any stadium? (i.e. Have each team practice in their own stadium)
"My wife passed away seven years ago, right, but the sun came up the next day, the world kept spinning and people kept going to work, and that's what we're going to do." - Mike Zimmer
Image

Assigning Different Practice Stadiums

Sponsor

Sponsor
 

Theov
All-Pro
Posts: 206
Joined: Tue Jul 12, 2016 2:12 pm

Re: Assigning Different Practice Stadiums

Postby Theov » Thu Sep 12, 2019 1:21 pm

I wonder this too.
Though I would like to play my home games on the Practice field.
No signature needed.

User avatar
Gronky
All-Pro
Posts: 238
Joined: Sat Sep 15, 2012 7:36 pm
Contact:

Re: Assigning Different Practice Stadiums

Postby Gronky » Thu Sep 12, 2019 8:35 pm

ThePurplePeopleEater wrote:I remember in the 2015 mod, the Vikings would always play at TCF Bank Stadium in practice mode. How can I recreate this with any stadium? (i.e. Have each team practice in their own stadium)


Maybe try a DB editor
Search this site using mag glass on top
Image


Return to “General Discussion”

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests